Returning!

So I found myself spending too much time trying to make my posts perfect and airtight, which is absolutely the wrong way to approach the webernet. The whole point is dialogue – having everyone work together – even if we come to the same conclusions, we all benefit from the communal thought-experience. I’ve removed all posts from the past month and a half, as I feel they put the empahsis on the wrong part of the blog experience.

I will try to maintain a semi-regular updating practicing so that nobody gets inundated or bored… Also, if you want to have a discussion raised, feel free to bring and article or a question to my attention. I’ll build a post around it, and then leave it open for thoughts, comments and observations.

I bid you adieu for now, but expect a post tonight!!!

About jadamroberts

Educational backgrounds Philosophy, Economics, and Business, which I use to build and dissect perspectives about the world around me. Not really an expert in anything, just trying to question everything, to see past the imposed constructs we live in. I want to push people out of their comfort zone, to make people think and hopefully see something more grand than what's immediately around us.
This entry was posted in not sucking anymore, return, starting fresh. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

